Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. Shareghi is always very thorough and up front with me at my appointments and doesn't order any tests unless she feels they are necessary.
BERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
“I just wanted to thank the staff and Dr. Shareghi for taking such great care of me when I was not feeling my best. I received highest quality care. Thank you for being so compassionate!” Dr. Shareghi is the best!!!
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good
JULIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Have and will always recommend Dr. Shareghi. A compassionate doctor who really cares about her patients!!
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I have known Dr. Shareghi for many years and she is a kind, extremely intelligent, listens, and always greets you with a big smile. Her staff is great and I recommend her to many people I know. She is truly the best!
WAYNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excellent staff and care the best Dr Shar is the best and has made my life easier in so many ways Thank you
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Been a patient of Dr. Shareghi for over 12 years. Love her.
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
It was to receive results on a test. Went very well. Dr. Shareghi is a great listener and explained everything, thoroughly. She is willing to spend time, answering questions without rushing her patients.
CAROLYN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The doc was on time for my appointment. She listened to my concerns of my on going health concerns and took steps to remedy those concerns.
SEYMOUR B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
My sessions with Dr. Shareghi are always professional and very pleasant. She cares about her patients, and she takes a personal interest in their well-being.
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Even though her practice is busy...the wait time is minimal.Dr.Shareghi always answers and questions I have for her and is very easy to talk to. The staff is pleasant and helpful.
DANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Got in fast and everything went gtesy
PAULA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
She is a very good Doctor and is great at working with patients for the best outcome.
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Very nice and efficient
JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great
RONALD B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Doc always reveals she cares
CONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Nice all are very helpful
JUAN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Good
NICOLE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
The MD was informative and caring. I’m happy I drove the extra distance to see her. I am however waiting to hear back from the front office regarding a referral they provided me.