Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LINDA G.
Submitted 06/28/21
The doctor was fantastic, she even went above and beyond the call of duty when I explained my situation… I recommend her to the fullest to anyone with cardio Problems
PATRICIA W.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Shareghi was professional and personable on my first visit. We discussed a plan of action, our communication was straight forward and clear and my questions were answered.
KEITH B.
Submitted 06/23/21
What a nice and caring doctor
MARY KAY F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent!
ROBERT S.
Submitted 06/16/21
She's simply the best. We concur on strategy and tactics. A real pro.
FRANCES H.
Submitted 06/15/21
My visits with Dr Shareghi are always very informative She is a great doctor
BEVERLY C.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very caring staff and Dr. I feel very confident about the level of treatment I’m receiving.
ELEANOR C.
Submitted 06/05/21
The doctor was do kind and very good bedside manners. Seems knowledgeable and we'll trained.beautiful environment she provides for her staff. The staff both nursing and front office are polite and kind top. There was videos provided in waiting room. Which was comfortable temp.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Shareghi is the best
ANTHONY S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Honest, compassionate, strong female doctor A leader in her field !!!
CHERYL C.
Submitted 06/02/21
I love Doctor Shareghi, she answers all my questions and make sure that I have all the test that I need done I thank you for your service
LINDA C.
Submitted 06/01/21
The doctor & her staff were nice & helpful
DANIEL S.
Submitted 06/01/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Sharenghi for two years. I am always impressed by the professionalism both she, and her staff exemplify. I also appreciate that all are most concerned about me and my well being. I feel more like family than patient.
MARIA M.
Submitted 05/29/21
Dr sharegui you ‘re the best and nicest thank you thank you
DARRELL K.
Submitted 05/28/21
She is a very caring and very skilled in cardiology. I recommend her highly.
TERI M.
Submitted 05/19/21
Overall.....I feel it was a Great Experience....The staff kept me informed when I was going to be seen...Dr. S gave me her time and attention which was a HUGE PLUS!!!
THOMAS P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Always a good visit.
DENISE S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Shareghi was professional and friendly. She listened to me and I could see that she cared. I felt comfortable and at ease.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great experience. Doctor is terrific. All office staff was friendly and helpful
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Shareghi explain things in a way not to worry. Very understanding and I had a comfortability about my visit when I left.