Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIRBY R.
Submitted 09/14/21
she good
DAWN V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Every healthcare issue was Addressed. Staff Was very courteous and and we got into the doctors within a reasonable amount of time. Very professional, clean Facility. I would recommend her or anybody I know.
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Got all our results. Thank you
ROBERTA N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Shareghi was very thorough and a delight to talk with.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 09/05/21
I had two appointments this week, one in person and one phone follow-up. The staff was very friendly and efficient and let me know ahead of time that they were running a little behind. Dr. Shareghi called me two days later, right on the scheduled time, with the results of my tests and took the time to answer of all my questions. In total, it was a very good experience.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good place to go
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional!
WAYNE R.
Submitted 08/21/21
You could never get better care anywhere They are the best
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/17/21
My experience as a patient has been nothing but 5 star. Exceptional medical care plus a doctor and staff that really care about there patients.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Vary Good
RICHARD A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Shareghi saved my life years ago, and thanks to her I’m still here today.
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had a very good experience with the doctor and her professional staff.
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 08/09/21
God
DEMETRIS S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love Dr.’s attention to what important to you.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 07/29/21
She’s a very caring doctor who always informs you with great information and stays on top of your health.
ALBERT Q.
Submitted 07/27/21
Great caring doctor. Takes the time to answer any and all questions you may have. Keeps you up to date on what you ned to do...Even helped with costly medications in the beginning
GENIA C.
Submitted 07/22/21
I love Dr Shareghi! She listens, and has suggestions/options and is more than happy to talk with you!
ALAN W.
Submitted 07/08/21
First visit and I liked my care. Staff was very good and Dr was very likeable and listened to my concerns and took steps based on her assessment and my concerns. We'll see how the tests go.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very good. Dr Shareghi is terriffic
Zsolt M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great first visit. She is very friendly, professional and informative. Also great prices for those who have no insurance