Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
I was so pleased to see Dr. Shareghi again. She saved my life in 2016. My BP went down just knowing I was in her care again. Dr. Sharegi is so personable. She remembered me from 7 years ago and let me jump right in with all my complaints and issues. Dr. Shareghi listens intently and asks related questions so you know she is hearing you. She takes time and never seems rushed. She listens to what's going on with you physically, emotionally, environmentally to pinpoint the issue and is always up to date on newest treatments. I was told I am in Congestive heart failure and when I called the office the young lady who answered the phone was great and made an appointment for the next day. The staff was terrific. Relaxing now that my heart is being cared for but such a great Cardiologist.
STACEY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr Shareghi is wonderful. I highly recommend her care.
LINDA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Excellent care and compassion love the Doctor she takes her time and the staff is amazing!!
MARIE M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Love the staff and love Dr. Shareghi, however the wait time in the lobby has been very disappointing. One appointment we had to wait over an hour to see the Dr.
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
Dr Shareghi was fantastic! She listened to everything I had to say and gave me active feedback that was knowledgeable and professional.
JAMES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/23
Always good
OPHELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
DR SHAREGHI IS A WARM compassionate doctor.this is my 6th year under her care. I have serious heart and other health issues. Most of all I have had a long history of drug sensitivity and have fatal drug interactions side effects. She is very respectful of my situation and kept me safe and alive all these years. THANK you Dr sharegghi .you are the BEST CARDIOLOGIST .WE ARE ALL VERY GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR YOUR EXCELLENT MEDICAL CARE.
GREGG C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Wonderful cardiologist. Kind and caring. Very pleasant staff.
BRIAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Excellent,… very caring !
LINDA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Listens to me when I have concerns or questions. Explains procedures so I can understand them.
SALLY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Dr Shahrzad is very caring and very knowledgeable in the field! Kind, compassionate, and thorough! The staff is also very organized and welcoming! I will recommend this nice doctor to anyone with heart issues! Thank you all so much!!! I’m so happy to have her as my Cardiologist!
SUSAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Excellent physician and efficient staff.
DONNA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Efficent
BARBARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Takes time explaining results and a very caring doctor
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I was comfortable with the Dr. She was efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable, kind and her staff was equally wonderful.
EARL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Excellent doctor
KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great customer service
RANBIR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I have high blood pressure issues and have gone to emergency twice at Los Robles. Dr Sharegi prescribed me a patch in mg arm that can keep blood pressure controlled and is trying all her best to monitor and control it with right medication. It helped a lot though my BP is still fluctuating and is taking time. Doctor listens patiently and works with you. She is very cautious and takes all necessary tests before recommending any new medications.
CAROLYN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Shareghi is a top notch cardiologist but she is rarely on time for her appointments. Once she arrives you get her full attention and she allows all the time you need for questions and discussion.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Doctor Shareghi has been my doctor since I moved to California around 6 years ago. She has always been compassionate, and she helped me solve problems that my other cardiologist did not know how to tackle. I had pretty severe edema, and she has performed several micro surgeries, and my ankles and calves are now their regular size! I have recommended her to others, and will certainly do so again!