Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JENNIFER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
This is a very nice office. The office staff is very kind a helpful. Dr. Shareghi is very thorough and knowledgeable and listens to the patient and is proactive in her treatment plans. I am very satisfied. Her Dog provides good therapy for the patients. She is a wonderful Doctor.
JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Very professional with a personal touch. Know she cares about her patients.
RENATE K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
It was a very pleasant experience. I want to thank you especially for fitting me in to perform the 'ultra sound test. I would also like to thank your office staff for their help and support. Renate Khan
BILL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I went through a life altering event. Dr Shareghi saved me and has been there through my whole recovery. I’ve never felt better. The support i got and still get makes it easier to cope with what i’ve been through. I would recommend her 100 percent.
ADRINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Very knowledgeable doctor and staff are very helpful.
KIM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Friendly staff. Dr. listened to what I said
DENISE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
DR. Shahrzad was very patient and listened to my concerns and was able to start right away with tests to start determining cause of issues.
KATHLEEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Dr. Shareghi and her staff are always professional, well organized, and responsive to my needs. I highly recommend her practice.
MARGOT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Great Doctor and excellent staff. Highly recommended!!
JOHN WILLIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Dr. Shareghi is the physician I trust with monitoring my cardiac health since 2014 when she responded to my emergency cardiac event. I had a 100% blockage and the right side of my heart had stopped. She got the angioplasty team mobilized quickly and no minutes were lost, so I have had no long term consequences purely as a result of her actions and determination. I am very grateful to her and highly recommend her as a caring and very skilled interventional physician.
LOREN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very satisfied and very happy with my visit.
WAYNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Knows what she is doing.
KARENLEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Great
BONNIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Dr. Shareghi is very caring and spends time with her patients to make sure all their questions are answered and their medical needs are taken care of. The Staff are friendly and professional. I recommend this practice.
DANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Very little wait which is appreciated. Good discussion with Dr. Shireghi and good advice and direction. Now if I would just follow it…
DANIEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Caring Dr, she's the best
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
The Doctor answers all my questions so I understand!!
WAYNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
She is the best explains everything and answers questions Can’t say enough good stuff
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
As always it was very pleasent
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr. Shareghi is simply the best! She saved my life… Literally! You cannot give any better recommendation than that! I love her office and her staff are wonderful and helpful. Dr. Shareghi’s manner is relaxed and so friendly. She explains every detail in layman’s terms, so you know what’s going on. And she’s clearly amazing at what she’s does!❤️