Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN WILLIAM B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Doctor Shareghi is very knowledgeable regarding cardiac and lifestyle issues. I rely on her advice and trust her to help me maintain my health after stent placement 7+ years ago.
ANTHONY C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Great very thoughtful and made it feel comfortable being there
REZA H.
Submitted 11/04/21
I’m very happy with my treatment
LISA M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Very personable!
JAMES S.
Submitted 11/02/21
Doctor listened ND answered all my questions and gave me the results of my recent zio monitor. I also have a course of action and a follow up in 2 weeks.
RODRIGO G.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great
GUY B.
Submitted 10/27/21
On time, and very professional
GABRIEL S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Professional care
MYRIAM R.
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. And nurses are very friendly and helpful and they are kind
REYNALDO T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Shareghi is very kind and has a wonderful bedside manner.
SHAHLA S.
Submitted 10/17/21
Great treatment and perfect administration, doctor has very excellent experience and respectable person
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/15/21
She’s one of the best carrying cardiologists I’ve ever met in my life
JAMES P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good meeting
KEITH B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr.Shareghi is a wonderful doctor. She really cares about she patients.
GENIA C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I love Dr. Shareghi! She listens, has input, works with my needs as she understands we are all different and have different needs.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Phone visit, quick and informative, gave me my test results, and checked to see how I am feeling.
MARSHA H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always good care.
KELLY T.
Submitted 09/15/21
I would recommend Dr. Shareghi to anyone in need of a cardiologist. She is very direct with you and she has a very good bedside manner.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very though
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr S takes the time to thoroughly explain my condition and what to expect in the future. She is a very caring dr and she saved my life.