Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REYNALDO T.
Submitted 01/06/22
Kind and caring. I’m fortunate to have Dr. Shareghi as my head physician.
EDWIN G.
Submitted 01/06/22
Wonderful Dr. Always listens to patients needs and very thorough.
BEVERLY D.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great experience
DAVID O.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great service from Dr and Staff
MIKE P.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Shareghi is a fantastic cardiologist. She and her staff performed an emergency stent at Los Robles Hospital and I feel great! Literally no pain during the procedure, no pain following. She is highly trained, highly qualified, and it shows. Best part is her ‘bed side manner’ and ability to communicate at a level we Commoners can easily understand. I highly recommend Dr. Shareghi and her staff.
XINMIN W.
Submitted 12/28/21
We have been going to Dr Shareghi for years for my Dad’s a-fib problem. His condition is under control and he has been doing well thanks to the care provided by Dr Shareghi!
JULIE F.
Submitted 12/23/21
Always very understanding to listen when I called they get me in right away overall a very good experience recommend her to anyone
VINH N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Excellent
YOUSAF A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Amazing experience, staff was amazing and very knowledgeable, and the Dr. was so caring, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable.
PATRICIA K.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr Shareghi is very knowledgeable and clearly explains why and what procedure needs to be performed. If there is a serious problem she works you into the schedule very quickly. She is also very friendly and kind at all times. I will certainly recommend her to my friends who need her type of services.
RICHARD A.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Shareghi has her priorities in the right order.
GEORGETA C.
Submitted 12/09/21
Great stuff and amazing cardiologist.
JUDY R.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Shareghi understands all of my health concerns and has the answer to any question with her knowledge, compassion and professionalism.
DAVID S.
Submitted 12/03/21
I just love Dr Shareghi. She’s warm, kind, clearly extremely knowledgeable and has a very calming manner.
SHIRLEY N.
Submitted 11/29/21
great as always
EARL A.
Submitted 11/25/21
I found her to be a very, very fine doctor and person with much integrity, professional capability, and a beautiful person inside and out. I found that Dr. Shareaghi shows that she sincerely cares and puts her best efforts forward to take care of her patient. I am a young man 83 years of age. Have had many cardiologists over all the years since my heart attack at age 41. She stands out as one of the best I have had. Look no further…she is outstanding! I recommend her without hesitation to you. Wishing you long life. Earl Appleby
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 11/24/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Shareghi for over 5yrs. I have always been very pleased with the staff and proffesional guidance of Dr. Shareghi.
RAYNA F.
Submitted 11/22/21
I love Dr Shareghi and her staff! I always feel they take their time and very much care about how I’m doing. I can’t recommend her and her team enough!
CAROLYN H.
Submitted 11/18/21
Front desk personnel very efficient and friendly. My echo was done at my appointment time and I was able to see doc shortly after for results.
DONNA K.
Submitted 11/11/21
No wait. Friendly staff. Very efficient.