Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FREDESWINDA P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Good service
MIKHAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
As soon as you enter, the staff greet you with a smile and politeness. The doctor listened carefully, she is a professional in her field. The protagonist of this office is the kindest, exotic white German Shepherd. Thank you for the positive!
CINDY J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
The wait times are horrible! The last few times have been over an hour Everyone keeps apologizing Fix the scheduling problem!
HECTOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Attentive and addressed all Issues
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Always caring and attentive.
BLAINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Shareghi, MD has always taken great care of me and my cardiac issues. She is highly recommended by me.
NAWAL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Sheraton is an awesome dr. She is my doctor and my husband’s doctor.
DENNIS K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Staff and the doctor are congenial and professional
DANA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Good discussion and plan
WAYNE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Great doctor and staff
GARY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Shareghi and her staff go above and beyond.
GILBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I’ve seen Dr. Shareghi since 2015, she cares about the well-being of her patients, an excellent cardiologist.
CORNELIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
I went to the medical office arrived on time and was out in a jiffy, couldn’t believe it. This time I was taken care of and had a good rapport with my doctor. Will see her again next appointment.
Jose Z.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Yes
PATRICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
All staff were Professional, knowledgeable, kind, helpful,
OPHELIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
DR SHAREGHI IS A COMPASSIONATE PHYSICIAN. SHE IS AGOOD CARDIOLOGIST . SHE CAREFULLY KNOWS AND UNDERSTANDS MY VERY UNUSUALL HEART PROBLEMS .I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR SHAREGHI .I ALSO LIKE HER EFFICIENT OFFICE STAFF
FARIDEH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
I recently had a series of operations done with Dr. Shareghi at her office in Simi Valley, and I have say it was a remarkable experience start to finish. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff who made me feel welcome and comfortable. The level of attentiveness and kindness displayed by everyone in the office was truly impressive to me. Dr. Shareghi herself is quite the professional as well. Her extensive knowledge and expertise is one of the first things that hit me. She took the time to thoroughly address my concerns and explain the treatment options available to me, putting my mind at ease about the whole process. The entire office exudes a sense of professionalism and dedication to patient care. But I really left there feeling thankful to have found such a compassionate and knowledgeable doctor. I’d highly recommend Dr. Shareghi and her office to anyone looking to be taken care of in the highest standard!
GARY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent
JUDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Shareghi is kind, listened to every question I asked her. She answered each one throughly. Then together we discussed the next step in my care. Dr. Sharegi cares about me as a person not just a patient. After over 8 years she is has test and monitored every aspect of my heart. I recommend her to anyone. Thank you for the confidence given to me.
ALISA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
She’s courteous, listens to me, and I feel like she’s in my corner.