Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL S.
Submitted 03/10/22
I have always been uncomfortable going to the Dr. Dr. Shareghi has changed that for me. She listens and presents information that is easy to understand. I recommend her to all.
KIRBY R.
Submitted 03/09/22
It’s so professional and easy to talk too very nice people
THOMAS H.
Submitted 03/08/22
A-ok
MYRNA A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Shareghi is nice and listens to your concern
ELOISE C.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr Shareghi listened to my issues and has been attentive to my needs, ordering tests that allow me to see the progress I am making.
EMMANUEL A.
Submitted 03/01/22
This doctor saved my life.
THERESA W.
Submitted 02/28/22
As always everyone is very friendly including office manager barfi. Dr. Shareghi is very through she has done several of my heart stents and my legs. She sent me to a very excellent surgeon for my double bypass and has done all my follow ups since. I highly recommend her to everyone that needs a cardiologist.
RICHARD B.
Submitted 02/16/22
She is amazing!!! She really helped me through a very Tough time in my life and help me realize it would be OK I highly recommend her, she is amazing
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/14/22
One of the most caring and best doctors I know....Dr. Shareghi takes time with you, answers all your questions...her staff is great! Always available to help!
JAMES R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Always good even if it’s just a visit, love Dr S for sure
USHA J.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very warm and caring doctor.
ANDREA L.
Submitted 02/01/22
Very friendly.
NADJMEH A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Thank you so much
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr Shareghi is very caring, knowledgeable and competent. I’m very happy with the care I receive from her.
LINDA H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good and thorough routine recheck visit.
PHYLLIS H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very professional. Friendly and efficient.
GALE R.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Shareghi is very congenial and concerned about her patients. She is very thorough.
BARBRA K.
Submitted 01/13/22
The whole team here is amazing! I also love how there is a dog here that checks on the patients as well, very cute. The office is very clean and well managed. I felt listed to and my concerns were addressed immediately. I will recommend this office to anyone who is seeking a good cardiovascular center.
MARIE H.
Submitted 01/11/22
As usual very helpful and very proficient.
ROBERT H.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Shareghi is a lifesaver, for many years had poor circulation with my legs and feet resulting in tenderness around my legs and swollen feet. Dr Shareghi was the first Doctor I went to that addressed the problem and after having several procedures I no longer have swollen feet and my legs are no longer have redness and sensitive to the touch. I would highly recommend Dr Shareghi.