Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
419 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 419 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Great
JASON P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Wait was a little long, but otherwise ok.
DAVID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Let me start by saying that Dr. Shareghi saved my life! Literally! I love Dr. Shareghi. She is incredibly knowledgeable and skillful. Her manner is so approachable and friendly. Unlike many in her position, who can behave a little arrogantly, you always feel calm, comfortable and the center of her attention when she’s with you. I couldn’t recommend her highly enough!
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
The front desk is helpful and my dr is the best. I appreciate the medical care I am receiving.
LINDA Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/23
Listened to my concerns and answered my questions.
FRANCISCO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Quality staff.
MIKHAIL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
In this clinic reigns family coziness and comfort. Very knowledgeable and professional doctor. All staff clearly knows and performs conscientiously their work, they treat patients with great respect. The main character there is a white dog with a kind and naive look. Thank you.
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Shareghi for the last 5-6 years. She is ALWAYS listening to what I ask or say and very caring and considerate and her good old “bedside manner” is wonderful. Thank you to Dr. Shareghi!!
MICHAEL M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Long waiting time And no clear info
JAMES J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Excellent care. Thanks
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
She takes the time to evaluate my needs and helps me to remain Healthy
LEE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Always treated with a smile
JULIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Always been so helpful and in getting the care I need for answer with my health . Good listener and cares and has a helpful friendly staff.
PATRICK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
I am very glad that I was convinced to have a heart monitor implanted in my chest even though I was reluctant to do so at first.
RICHARD F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Very good
EILEEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
I am so grateful Dr Shareghi was there and took care of me when I had an unexpected heart attack. She placed a stent in my heart and I was home in two days. ♥️
JOSE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Nice atmosphere, nice team work. I like everything. I love the cute white dog!
DAWN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
She has been to with me no matter what. I’ve been with her since 2012 and it’s been nothing but a great relationship serious concerns. I would recommend Dr Shareghi absolutely.
IRENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
The office person is very attentive and let you up for whatever you need. They're friendly know what they're doing. They make you feel very comfortable and there isn't that much waiting time. Very good atmosphere.
SCOTT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Great.