Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN WILLIAM B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Shareghi has helped me to maintain my health after my heart attack, when she saved my life by inserting 2 stents to correct two serious blockages, almost 8 years ago. Annual tests she prescribes help by giving me goals in personal fitness and diet restraints, as I would like to live to see my grandchild grow up. I truly appreciate her personal approach to care giving.
MIGUEL A.
Submitted 05/14/22
very good place
USHA J.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Shregi is very compassionate and caring. Her staff is also courteous and friendly. I don’t have to wait long at for my appointments.
GYNENE S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Cheraghi is very responsive and helpful. She gives candid information and works with me because she knows I am trying to avoid any medication’s. I appreciate her efficient and kind service!
GUY B.
Submitted 05/12/22
On time,
LEE D.
Submitted 05/10/22
She treats you like family. I would recommend the Dr to anyone. Been a going for apx 6 years
JAMES V.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent in every way
ADRINE G.
Submitted 04/26/22
Excellent. I will recommend this Dr and the office stuff to my family and friends. Great Experience.
WILLIAM Z.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr was excellent and staff was friendly
GREGG C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Shareghi is a great cardiologist and a wonderful person. The staff is caring and polite.
JEFF J.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff is always nice. She listens to any concerns or questions I have. Tells me what I need to do or avoid. Genuinely concerned about my heart health.
JUANCARLOS G.
Submitted 04/08/22
She was clear with the steps to take to my health. Thanks
NEVA B.
Submitted 04/05/22
Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
STACI H.
Submitted 03/26/22
Pleasant, as always. Everyone in the office is extremely kind and caring.
PATRICIA T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very thorough, polite and caring staff. Dr. Shareghi is on top of everything and leaves no stone unturned to get answers to whatever the problem is. I have complete faith in her and her abilities.
DAVID O.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Shareghi is very easy to communicate with and explains every thing where you can always understand
JOHN T.
Submitted 03/23/22
It was great as usual
BILL S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very caring. B Gets to the problem. Love the dog
DENNIS O.
Submitted 03/13/22
Short wait time. Thorough exam.
JAMES R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff is great very helpful Office is busy at times can be a Little wait what times. Dr is very thorough spend enough time with you to explain things. My check the other cardiologist in the area and the recommendations and other experiences I found a doctor to be excellent enjoy my experience they’re very much highly recommend her