Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

227 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Doctor Shareghi is a very nice doctor. She’s always looking out for my health which is very nice.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/25/20
She a very , very good Doctor she saved my life...
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 04/19/20
Listens well. Patient. Thorough
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Personable and thorough. She’s the best!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Shareghi was friendly and very prompt.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 04/05/20
I love Doctor Shareghi she’s very thorough and she cares about her patients. It was so nice of her to call me when I was in the hospital getting tested for this terrible disease which came back negative.
RICHARD N.
Submitted 04/04/20
As always, Dr. Shareghi offers excellent advice and guidance and now, via tele-medicine, equally wonderful. Looking forward to our next check-up! Rick
SCOTT J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Shareghi is very concerned, compassionate and informative. I feel she really cares about my health, and will always make the best choices for my care.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Shareghi was thorough and explained things very well. I left satisfied that my issue had been addressed.
BONNIE B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Shareghi is wonderful, listens to you and really cares about you as a person. She is also a top cardiologist!! I have seen her for several years and she also sees my sister and brother-in-law and takes great care of all of us.
MAHATHI R.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was my first time , friendly and knowledgeable staff . The doctor put me at ease and recommended good follow up tests and procedures .
GEORGE M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very effective and cares about your concerns..
RANDY M.
Submitted 03/02/20
She saved my life ...by listening to me , I have had doctors that I swear listen to everything else but me.... Dr shareghi takes her time ,and Truly cares about your health.....
EDWIN R.
Submitted 02/23/20
Everyone was very polite, courteous and friendly. The Doctor and Staff are very professional and thorough. When I leave the office, I always feel better than when I went in. Waits are never too long.
Richard A.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Shareghi and her staff do a hard and important job very well. She listens, understands, and answers all of my cardiology concerns. I feel very safe under her care.
Stacey P.
Submitted 07/26/19
I’ve recommended Dr Shareghi for anyone who has concerns about high blood pressure or their heart. She actually listens and cares!
Linda Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Looks at the whole body not just a part
Oscar M.
Submitted 07/22/19
She a great Doctor!
Rick N.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Shareghi has been a consistently engaged and generous caregiver. Her knowledge and experience literally saved my life and I will always be grateful and in debt to her. She continues to be an invaluable resource and advisor to me and my personal healthcare needs. Thank you '/.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Shareghi was very thorough in her explanations about AFib and easy to help me understand the condition.