Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
303 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 303 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great customer service
RANBIR H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I have high blood pressure issues and have gone to emergency twice at Los Robles. Dr Sharegi prescribed me a patch in mg arm that can keep blood pressure controlled and is trying all her best to monitor and control it with right medication. It helped a lot though my BP is still fluctuating and is taking time. Doctor listens patiently and works with you. She is very cautious and takes all necessary tests before recommending any new medications.
CAROLYN H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr. Shareghi is a top notch cardiologist but she is rarely on time for her appointments. Once she arrives you get her full attention and she allows all the time you need for questions and discussion.
WILLIAM G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Doctor Shareghi has been my doctor since I moved to California around 6 years ago. She has always been compassionate, and she helped me solve problems that my other cardiologist did not know how to tackle. I had pretty severe edema, and she has performed several micro surgeries, and my ankles and calves are now their regular size! I have recommended her to others, and will certainly do so again!
ROBERT C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Shareghi is an excellent cardiologist and also makes me feel like she cares for me as a person. She not only provides excellent, comprehensive cardiac care, but also I credit her with saving my life.
GALE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Shareghi is very concerned and compassionate. She is thorough and knowledgeable in the field of cardiology. I feel very secure with her care & diagnosis.
ESTO J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Shareghi is amazing and truly cares about her patience and really listens and I never feel rushed. She had helped me through a very difficult time and helping me to get stronger every day. I would and do recommend her to everyone!
SANDRA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
It went very. Well!
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Check in was easy. Wait time was short. Technician was professional. Doctor was engaging, friendly and knowledgeable.
MATTHEW S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
I had a very pleasant and professional experience. I appreciate the support and follow up concerning my medical condition.
MIGUEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
good
BILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great doctor
SERGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Professional
HOWARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Always a pleasure to see Dr Shareghi. She is strait forward in answering any questions and gives you a very good description of your condition.
MARY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Listened attentively to my concerns
ROGER JEROME R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everything went well and everyone is always friendly.
ANNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional and caring.
PARVIS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Great experience and behavior and treatment
PAMELA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Shareghi is wonderful and her staff is as well! Friendly, professional and thorough.
EDWIN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
As a patient I’m very happy to my doctor and staff thank you