Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

91 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THOMAS P.
Submitted 05/03/21
Always a good visit.
DENISE S.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Shareghi was professional and friendly. She listened to me and I could see that she cared. I felt comfortable and at ease.
BARBARA S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Great experience. Doctor is terrific. All office staff was friendly and helpful
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Shareghi explain things in a way not to worry. Very understanding and I had a comfortability about my visit when I left.
CINDY S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Great friendly and caring staff!
THOMAS D.
Submitted 02/17/21
Dr. Shareghi is GREAT. She stays on top of all my health issues and provides quick and excellent solutions and more excellent results.
JOAN D.
Submitted 02/09/21
I was very much pleased with my appointment phone call with Dr. Shareghi this afternoon. She was direct and answered my questions and concerns.
DAVID S.
Submitted 01/15/21
When someone is the best.....what else is there to say?
KENNETH M.
Submitted 01/14/21
She was very caring and thorough.
WAYNE H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr shareghi is very concerned and interested in helping me
JACQUE R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Due to the circumstances of the Coronavirus problem right now, I feel this is a better option than a regular office visit.
MARILYN E.
Submitted 11/20/20
I am always satisfied with my visits with Doctor Shareghi.
SEYMOUR B.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always, my appointments with Dr. Shareghi are positive experiences. This appointment allowed me to report back about the resolution to a medical problem I had, which clearly pleased her.
MARY W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thorough check up, testing & procedures done!
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Shahrzad and her staff are polite and professional. I am very happy with the care I receive.
MARY ANN F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. S. is very thorough & attentive!!! Great friendly staff too. Thank you.
STARLING H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Shareghi is a great caring and sensitive to patients needs. Our trip to doctors was very good and helping us resolve our issues.
Darin R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very happy withDr. Shareghi, office visits good, timely and comprehensive. Would recommend
GAIL M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always attentive to my concerns
LIAM H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Vary courteous and helpful staff that went over and beyond my expectations. Dr. Shahrzad is very empathetic to your health care needs