Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Shareghi and her staff offer a feeling of calm and competence! They are very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional! Lynn R.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 06/25/20
Spoke with Dr. Shareghi whoi was checking in with me as I am currently undergoing Radiation Treatment for Prostate cancer. She inquired as to the service and treatment and how I was feeling. She was concerned about my treatment and stated that if I needed to discuss anything to contact her.
DONALD S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr Shareghi, in addition to saving my life, has provided great follow up even during the pandemic. Phone calls, remote consultations, etc. Highly recommend.
SUSAN D.
Submitted 06/18/20
I am in good hands with Dr. Shareghi. She listens to me and explains everything I ask her. She has a very good “bedside manner” and cares about her patients. Thank you Dr. Shareghi !
NEIL P.
Submitted 06/16/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Shahzrad since 2013 when I was beginning treatment for cancer and she has become an important part of my healthcare team. Dr. Shahrzad is both knowledgeable and personable, and she works hard at making sure to keep me under her watchful eye as I continue to attack my ongoing health issues. I highly recommend her services!
Gene S.
Submitted 05/29/20
She is absolutely the best. Would recommend her to all my family and friends. She is simply excellent, caring, patient, knowledgeable and wonderful.
Binnie R.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Shareghi is available, interested, extremely knowledgeable, great follow up. I trust her and highly recommend her
SCOTT H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr Shar is the best!!
CHERYL C.
Submitted 05/04/20
Doctor Shareghi is a very nice doctor. She’s always looking out for my health which is very nice.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 04/25/20
She a very , very good Doctor she saved my life...
MICHAEL C.
Submitted 04/19/20
Listens well. Patient. Thorough
CHRISTINE L.
Submitted 04/15/20
Personable and thorough. She’s the best!
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr Shareghi was friendly and very prompt.
CHERYL C.
Submitted 04/05/20
I love Doctor Shareghi she’s very thorough and she cares about her patients. It was so nice of her to call me when I was in the hospital getting tested for this terrible disease which came back negative.
RICHARD N.
Submitted 04/04/20
As always, Dr. Shareghi offers excellent advice and guidance and now, via tele-medicine, equally wonderful. Looking forward to our next check-up! Rick
SCOTT J.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr Shareghi is very concerned, compassionate and informative. I feel she really cares about my health, and will always make the best choices for my care.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Shareghi was thorough and explained things very well. I left satisfied that my issue had been addressed.
BONNIE B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr. Shareghi is wonderful, listens to you and really cares about you as a person. She is also a top cardiologist!! I have seen her for several years and she also sees my sister and brother-in-law and takes great care of all of us.
MAHATHI R.
Submitted 03/12/20
It was my first time , friendly and knowledgeable staff . The doctor put me at ease and recommended good follow up tests and procedures .
GEORGE M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Very effective and cares about your concerns..