Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

84 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID S.
Submitted 01/15/21
When someone is the best.....what else is there to say?
KENNETH M.
Submitted 01/14/21
She was very caring and thorough.
WAYNE H.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr shareghi is very concerned and interested in helping me
JACQUE R.
Submitted 12/15/20
Due to the circumstances of the Coronavirus problem right now, I feel this is a better option than a regular office visit.
MARILYN E.
Submitted 11/20/20
I am always satisfied with my visits with Doctor Shareghi.
SEYMOUR B.
Submitted 11/19/20
As always, my appointments with Dr. Shareghi are positive experiences. This appointment allowed me to report back about the resolution to a medical problem I had, which clearly pleased her.
MARY W.
Submitted 11/18/20
Thorough check up, testing & procedures done!
CHRISTOPHER P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Shahrzad and her staff are polite and professional. I am very happy with the care I receive.
MARY ANN F.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. S. is very thorough & attentive!!! Great friendly staff too. Thank you.
STARLING H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Shareghi is a great caring and sensitive to patients needs. Our trip to doctors was very good and helping us resolve our issues.
Darin R.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very happy withDr. Shareghi, office visits good, timely and comprehensive. Would recommend
GAIL M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always attentive to my concerns
LIAM H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Vary courteous and helpful staff that went over and beyond my expectations. Dr. Shahrzad is very empathetic to your health care needs
MELINDA C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Shareghi listens patiently and responds to concerns with empathy and professionalism.
SAM R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very easy checkin, very little wait, very friendly staff
LINDA Y.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very satisfied
ROGER JEROME R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Discussed my test results and my LDL.
TERRY B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr.Shareghi is aways competent and thorough. She is the best of the best and what's more a dog lover.
MARY W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sheraghi called me simply to check on me and see how I was doing and how I was feeling? Who does that???
LYNNE C.
Submitted 08/21/20
I love Dr Shareghi. She takes the time to listen to you and make sure you are comfortable with your care.