Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

25 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very detailed and experienced staff and Doctor. Always feel very. taken care of
Randy T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctors and staff don't hear it often enough, A BIG THANK YOU! I wanted to personally Thank You and and your entire staff. Your office is amazing and care is outstanding!
Michael L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very thorough exam. Medical issues were clearly explained.
Larry M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Shareghi and her staff are the best! I went to Dr. Shareghi for a second opinion and am very glad I did. She is compassionate and very smart. Her office was clean and staff very professional and helpful. Thank you Dr. Shareghi and staff for making my health your priority!
Bo B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I heart loved my Persian princess doc. Knowledgeable and caring.
John T.
Submitted 05/15/19
every visit with Dr. Shareghi and her staff is great.
Max H.
Submitted 05/08/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and gets right to the heart of the matter!
Abbass A.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am very happy to have Dr Shareghi as my cardiologist for more than ten years she treated me very friendly and professionally
Lori G.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Shareghi is the best kind of doctor when it comes to "matters of the heart." She is the perfect blend of brilliant, compassionate and professional. I had a heart attack at 54 and was so lucky that she was the doctor on call at the hospital. She discussed the game plan with me, put in my stent and I've been under her care ever since. She listens and makes me feel optimistic about my future health.
Mike F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Best heart Dr around. Literally saved my life.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always a great experience here. The staff is competent and courteous, and Dr. Shareghi is always attentive and willing to listen to any concerns!
David C.
Submitted 04/12/19
I've been seeing Dr Shareghi for over a year and a half. I can't imagine seeing a different, non-academic, cardiologist. She has a great manner, she'll answer any questions that you have.
Jackie F.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Shareghi is always available to answer questions. She has a very kind approach to her patients. She also has a wonderful staff.
Barry G.
Submitted 04/09/19
I had a 9 a.m. appointment and got in just a few minutes after 9. Very refreshing to have that happen in a doctor's office. Staff has always been great, courteous and friendly, even when the phones are ringing constantly.
Seymour B.
Submitted 04/07/19
This appointment was a follow-up to some recent tests. Dr. Shareghi reviewed the results and explained why some additional tests will be needed. She has a sincere concern for her patient's well-being. I like her professional, yet friendly, approach to he patients.
Sara B.
Submitted 04/07/19
We had a pleasant visit. I was declared healthy as I knew I was.
Patricia A G.
Submitted 04/06/19
It was thorough, complete and professional. The doctor covered all areas of concern and gave me additional recommendations for follow up concerning specific medical concerns that I was experiencing. Patricia Gerken
Fabrizio M.
Submitted 04/06/19
Very professional
Christine L.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Shareghi is the best. I always feel like I’m her number one patient because of the non-rushed,warm attention she gives to me. I am thankful she is my doctor.
Wayne H.
Submitted 04/06/19
She is a very good doctor I could tell that she really cared about helping me