How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

73 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always attentive to my concerns
LIAM H.
Submitted 09/22/20
Vary courteous and helpful staff that went over and beyond my expectations. Dr. Shahrzad is very empathetic to your health care needs
MELINDA C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Shareghi listens patiently and responds to concerns with empathy and professionalism.
SAM R.
Submitted 09/11/20
Very easy checkin, very little wait, very friendly staff
LINDA Y.
Submitted 09/09/20
Very satisfied
ROGER JEROME R.
Submitted 09/06/20
Discussed my test results and my LDL.
TERRY B.
Submitted 09/05/20
Dr.Shareghi is aways competent and thorough. She is the best of the best and what's more a dog lover.
MARY W.
Submitted 08/27/20
Dr. Sheraghi called me simply to check on me and see how I was doing and how I was feeling? Who does that???
LYNNE C.
Submitted 08/21/20
I love Dr Shareghi. She takes the time to listen to you and make sure you are comfortable with your care.
RICHARD H.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Shareghi is wonderful. Always calling and checking on me.
TODD E.
Submitted 08/16/20
Professional, efficient, friendly
LINDA H.
Submitted 08/13/20
I appreciate Dr.Shareghi. Her Thoughfulness and Knowledge, is Stellar!
Seymour B.
Submitted 07/31/20
I'm always pleased with my visits with Dr. Shareghi. She treats me as a person rather than as a client. She obviously cares about keeping me healthy and that I receive the best possible medical treatment.
LINDA H.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr.Shareghi is thorough and professional. I am a retired nurse of 45 years..I trust her judgement. She has a very approachable and easy personality for her patients to talk to her..
HENRY S.
Submitted 07/16/20
Excellent attention
COSMO A.
Submitted 07/14/20
Do not post publicly on your site
TIMOTHY T.
Submitted 07/08/20
i think Dr. Shareghi is knowledgeable and insightful not to mention open and honest. It's a lot more than I can say for some of her peers.
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/07/20
I was able to explain what I have been experiencing without feeling rushed. Thank you!!!
LYNN R.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Shareghi and her staff offer a feeling of calm and competence! They are very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional! Lynn R.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 06/25/20
Spoke with Dr. Shareghi whoi was checking in with me as I am currently undergoing Radiation Treatment for Prostate cancer. She inquired as to the service and treatment and how I was feeling. She was concerned about my treatment and stated that if I needed to discuss anything to contact her.