Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA & Thousand Oaks, CA

33 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard A.
Submitted 07/27/19
Dr. Shareghi and her staff do a hard and important job very well. She listens, understands, and answers all of my cardiology concerns. I feel very safe under her care.
Stacey P.
Submitted 07/26/19
I’ve recommended Dr Shareghi for anyone who has concerns about high blood pressure or their heart. She actually listens and cares!
Linda Y.
Submitted 07/24/19
Looks at the whole body not just a part
Oscar M.
Submitted 07/22/19
She a great Doctor!
Rick N.
Submitted 07/21/19
Dr. Shareghi has been a consistently engaged and generous caregiver. Her knowledge and experience literally saved my life and I will always be grateful and in debt to her. She continues to be an invaluable resource and advisor to me and my personal healthcare needs. Thank you '/.
Bernadette S.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Shareghi was very thorough in her explanations about AFib and easy to help me understand the condition.
Bo B.
Submitted 07/13/19
I always appreciate my visits. Info is clear and helpful. Dr is the best.
Bob C.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. Shareghi is a wonderful cardiologist. First of all, she is a kind spirit, and cares about her patients. She is very knowledgeable and highly qualified. She has saved my life. She is very busy, so you can expect to wait to see her, but she’s worth waiting for.
Cathy P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very detailed and experienced staff and Doctor. Always feel very. taken care of
Randy T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctors and staff don't hear it often enough, A BIG THANK YOU! I wanted to personally Thank You and and your entire staff. Your office is amazing and care is outstanding!
Michael L.
Submitted 05/21/19
Very thorough exam. Medical issues were clearly explained.
Larry M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Shareghi and her staff are the best! I went to Dr. Shareghi for a second opinion and am very glad I did. She is compassionate and very smart. Her office was clean and staff very professional and helpful. Thank you Dr. Shareghi and staff for making my health your priority!
Bo B.
Submitted 05/17/19
I heart loved my Persian princess doc. Knowledgeable and caring.
John T.
Submitted 05/15/19
every visit with Dr. Shareghi and her staff is great.
Max H.
Submitted 05/08/19
The doctor is very knowledgeable and gets right to the heart of the matter!
Abbass A.
Submitted 05/04/19
I am very happy to have Dr Shareghi as my cardiologist for more than ten years she treated me very friendly and professionally
Lori G.
Submitted 05/04/19
Dr. Shareghi is the best kind of doctor when it comes to "matters of the heart." She is the perfect blend of brilliant, compassionate and professional. I had a heart attack at 54 and was so lucky that she was the doctor on call at the hospital. She discussed the game plan with me, put in my stent and I've been under her care ever since. She listens and makes me feel optimistic about my future health.
Mike F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Best heart Dr around. Literally saved my life.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always a great experience here. The staff is competent and courteous, and Dr. Shareghi is always attentive and willing to listen to any concerns!
David C.
Submitted 04/12/19
I've been seeing Dr Shareghi for over a year and a half. I can't imagine seeing a different, non-academic, cardiologist. She has a great manner, she'll answer any questions that you have.