Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

255 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 255 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RANDY M.
Submitted 10/03/22
She listened to me , was not in a rush if I had a question , she would listen intently..and answer all my questions and concerns..
RONALD B.
Submitted 10/01/22
I know I going to receive excellent and friendly care.
LINDA Y.
Submitted 09/30/22
Very good. Patient
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr is extremely professional and knowledgeable
CYNTHIA T.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Shreghi listens. She’s compassionate and works with me to get me active and working again. Okay Recomended her to the people I Love the Most. my family.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 09/24/22
Wonderful doctor with great bedside manner.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/19/22
BRIAN H.
Submitted 09/13/22
1st vist was great. I think this will work good for me.
CINDY J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr and office are super friendly and very helpful with my pre surgery check up Couldn’t have had a better out come Thank you!
Lee D.
Submitted 09/08/22
Always pleasant and the Doctor will listen to you and make you feel comfortable
John B.
Submitted 09/08/22
No visit tesulto
RICHARD F.
Submitted 08/26/22
Great
STUART M W.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr. Shareghi has the calm demeanor that comes from knowing her craft very well. I met her in the hospital, and she was reassuring and professional. In my office visits, she patiently answers all my questions. I feel comfortable following the course of treatment she prescribes for me. Her staff is always friendly and helpful.
MIGUEL A.
Submitted 08/18/22
very good service
RICK T.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great
CYNTHIA T.
Submitted 08/17/22
She is knowledgeable and stays on top of thing.
KATHLEEN F.
Submitted 08/16/22
She's so friendly understands your needs , makes you feel comfortable.Great staff too !!
LINDA C.
Submitted 08/14/22
The staff & the doctor is very nice & helpful
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Very kind helpful and Thorough visit
BRENDA H.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Shareghi and I had a meeting in regards to my cholesterol medication. Everything went well.