Testimonials & Reviews

Cardiovascular Care Center

Shahrzad Shareghi, MD

Interventional Cardiologist located in Simi Valley, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shahrzad Shareghi below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GENIA C.
Submitted 09/24/21
I love Dr. Shareghi! She listens, has input, works with my needs as she understands we are all different and have different needs.
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Phone visit, quick and informative, gave me my test results, and checked to see how I am feeling.
MARSHA H.
Submitted 09/21/21
Always good care.
KELLY T.
Submitted 09/15/21
I would recommend Dr. Shareghi to anyone in need of a cardiologist. She is very direct with you and she has a very good bedside manner.
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very though
JOHN S.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr S takes the time to thoroughly explain my condition and what to expect in the future. She is a very caring dr and she saved my life.
KIRBY R.
Submitted 09/14/21
she good
DAWN V.
Submitted 09/13/21
Every healthcare issue was Addressed. Staff Was very courteous and and we got into the doctors within a reasonable amount of time. Very professional, clean Facility. I would recommend her or anybody I know.
DAVID C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Got all our results. Thank you
ROBERTA N.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Shareghi was very thorough and a delight to talk with.
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 09/05/21
I had two appointments this week, one in person and one phone follow-up. The staff was very friendly and efficient and let me know ahead of time that they were running a little behind. Dr. Shareghi called me two days later, right on the scheduled time, with the results of my tests and took the time to answer of all my questions. In total, it was a very good experience.
JAMES P.
Submitted 08/30/21
Good place to go
WILLIAM W.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very professional!
WAYNE R.
Submitted 08/21/21
You could never get better care anywhere They are the best
MICHAEL R.
Submitted 08/17/21
My experience as a patient has been nothing but 5 star. Exceptional medical care plus a doctor and staff that really care about there patients.
ROBERT P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Vary Good
RICHARD A.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Shareghi saved my life years ago, and thanks to her I’m still here today.
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I had a very good experience with the doctor and her professional staff.
ADRIANA R.
Submitted 08/09/21
God
DEMETRIS S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Love Dr.’s attention to what important to you.